Our dedicated team of town councillors work hard providing support to the people of Hednesford. Find out more about who they are and how to contact them below.

George Adamson - Pye Green Ward George Adamson
Pye Green Ward
383 Huntington Terrace Road
Cannock
WS11 5HX
T – 01543 426629
E – george.adamson@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor and County Councillor
Sheila Cartwright - West Hill Ward Sheila Cartwright
West Hill Ward
14 Rowley Close
Hednesford
WS12 4ES
T – 01543 424950
E – sheila.cartwright@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor
 Derek Davis OBE - Anglesey Ward Derek Davis OBE
Anglesey Ward
19 Queen Street
Hightown
Chadsmoor
Hednesford
WS11 5TH
T – 01543 423148
E – derek.davis@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also County Councillor
Brian Gamble - Anglesey Ward Brian Gamble
Anglesey Ward
46 Broadway
Hednesford
WS12 4HP
T – 01543 523057
E – brian.gamble@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor
Doris Grice - West Hill Ward Doris Grice
West Hill Ward
23 Brindley Crescent
Hednesford
WS12 4DS
T – 01543 876008
E – doris.grice@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor
Bill Hardman - Angelesey Ward Bill Hardman
Anglesey Ward
91 Bradbury Lane
Hednesford
WS12 4EN
T – 07830 343312
E – bill.hardman@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor
Sue Hardman - Pye Green Ward Sue Hardman
Pye Green Ward
Pye Green Ward
91 Bradbury Lane
Hednesford
WS12 4EN
T – TBA
E – sue.hardman@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Alan Pearson - West Hill Ward Alan Pearson
West Hill Ward
416 Rugeley Road
Hednesford
WS12 0QP
T – 01543 877048
E – alan.pearson@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor
Linda Whitehouse - West Hill Ward Linda Whitehouse
West Hill Ward
444 Rawnsley Road
Hednesford
WS12 1RB
T – TBA
E – linda.whitehouse@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Christine Mitchell - Pye Green Ward Christine Mitchell
Pye Green Ward
35 Huntington Terrace Road
Cannock
WS11 5HA
T – 01543 503374
E – christine.mitchell@hednesford-tc.gov.uk
Also District Councillor and County Councillor

 

Click here to view the Councillors Register of Interests forms for Hednesford Town Council.