Our dedicated team of town councillors work hard providing support to the people of Hednesford.

Find out more about who they are and how to contact them below.

Click here to view the Councillors Register of Interests forms for Hednesford Town Council.

Hednesford Town Councillor - Debbie Cartwright - West Hill Ward

Debbie Cartwright
West Hill Ward

Email: debbie.cartwright@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Mark Deakin - Pye Green

Mark Deakin
Pye Green

Email: mark.deakin@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Kathryn Downs - Pye Green

Kathryn Downs
Anglesey Ward

Email: kathryn.downs@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Mandy Dunnett - West Hill Ward

Mandy Dunnett
West Hill Ward

Email: mandy.dunnett@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Andy Fittes - Pye Green Ward

Andy Fittes
Pye Green Ward

Email: andy.fittes@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Garry Jones - West Hill Ward

Garry Jones
West Hill Ward

Email: garry.jones@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Sharon Jagger - Pye Green Ward

Sharon Jagger
Pye Green Ward

Email: sharon.jagger@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Robin Kingston - AngelseyWard

Robin Kingston
Anglesey Ward

Email: robin.kingston@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Arthur Roden - West Hill Ward

Arthur Roden
West Hill Ward

Email: arthur.roden@hednesford-tc.gov.uk

Hednesford Town Councillor - Paul Woodhead - Angelsey Ward

Paul Woodhead
Anglesey Ward

Email: paul.woodhead@hednesford-tc.gov.uk